Menü „Über uns“

WER WIR SIND

WER WIR SIND

Über 350 patentierte Erfindungen von der größten Belegschaft für die Entwicklung von Radserviceprodukten der Welt. Hunters prämiertes Team mit 75 Ingenieuren und Support-Mitarbeitern ist einzigartig in der Branche.

Seit der Gründung von Hunter Engineering 1946 durch Lee Hunter hat sich das Unternehmen einen Ruf für Innovation und eine visionäre Führungsposition in der Anwendung der neuesten Technologien im Fahrzeug-Unterbodenservice aufgebaut.

Das prämierte Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von Hunter umfasst Mechanik-, Elektro- und Software-Ingenieure und ist für Hunderte von patentierten und exklusiven Merkmalen verantwortlich, die die Produkte von Hunter zu den produktivsten Geräten für Fahrzeug-Unterbodenarbeiten machen.

Hunter verfügt über den größten Vertriebsdienst der Unterbodenservicebranche mit etwa 380 Vertretern in den Vereinigten Staaten. Die Vertreter von Hunter arbeiten mit einem landesweiten Kundensupport-Netzwerk aus engagierten Schulungs...

Professionelle Montage aller Achsvermessungssysteme, Achsvermessungskonsolen, Reifenmontiermaschinen, Auswuchtmaschinen, Bremsscheibendrehmaschinen und anderer Komponenten Alle Leiterplatten werden intern designt und montiert. Hunter fertigt mit Robotern jährlich über eine Million Platten ...

vorgestellte Videos

Die Unternehmensgeschichte

In den USA hergestellt

Herstellung von Spannzangen

Durant, Mississippi

about menu

WHO WE ARE

WHO WE ARE

Over 350 patented inventions from the largest wheel service product development staff in the world. Hunter’s award-winning team of more than 75 engineers and support staff is unequalled in the industry.

Since 1946, when Automotive Hall of Fame inductee Lee Hunter founded Hunter Engineering, the company has built a reputation for innovation and visionary leadership in the application of the newest technologies to automotive under car service.

Hunter’s award-winning research and development team of mechanical, electrical and software engineers is responsible for hundreds of patented and exclusive features that make Hunter products the most productive under car service equipment available.

Hunter fields the largest dedicated sales force in the undercar service industry with approximately 380 representatives throughout the United States. Representatives work within a nationwide customer support network of dedicated Hunter training . . .

Hunter’s commitment to sustainability is demonstrated through quality assurance, recycling programs, helping customers make informed, environmentally-friendly decisions, and continuously enhancing green initiatives for a healthier and cleaner world.

Expert assembly goes into each alignment system, alignment console, tire changer, balancer, brake lathe and other components. All printed circuit board design and assembly is performed in-house. Hunter produces over one million boards . . .

Commitment to quality encompasses all aspects of product design, development, engineering, supply chain and manufacturing to produce products that are supported by expert field service and training with the end goal being customer satisfaction.

featured videos

The Hunter Story

Designed and built in the USA

Collet Manufacturing

Raymond, MS Operations

Durant, MS Operations