Contact Hunter
For inquires other than sales, service, parts, upgrades, or manuals
United States

Enter your 5-digit zip code.


Remember my location

For U.S. based export inquiries, click here.
Canada

Enter your 6-digit postal code.


Remember my location
International

Select a continent from the
pull-down menu.



 
Alignment Systems
Lift Racks
Wheel Balancers
Tire Changers
Brake Lathes
Inspection
Truck & Bus
International Sales and Service
Search International Distributors

Worldwide Distribution
For decades, Hunter has been building the foundation for its current position in the international market. In 1964, the company was named a winner of the prestigious “E Award” for excellence in the development of export trade. By that time Hunter was shipping alignment and undercar service equipment to select markets around the world.

Hunter made its first step into the Asia-Pacific region when a distributor relationship was established with Japan's Iyasaka, Ltd in the 1950's. Today, Hunter is the number one provider of computerized alignment equipment in Japan and other countries in the region. Hunter continues to build upon long-standing relationships in Latin America, and recent geopolitical changes have opened new markets, especially in eastern Europe.

Hunter is committed to building lasting business relationships and a loyal following of end users worldwide through its international network of locally franchised distributors. As global economies grow and develop, the company will be ready to help business owners and local entrepreneurs throughout the world build their enterprises with advanced automotive service technology.

International Sales and Service
International Field Support Wes Wingo
Wes Wingo
Vice President - International
314-716-0318
wwingo@hunter.com
Patrick Callanan
Patrick Callanan
O.E.M. Account Manager / Technical Manager
314-716-0333
pcallanan@hunter.com
Tom Ksiazek
Tom Ksiazek
Regional Manager Western Europe
314-716-0372
tksiazek@hunter.com
Jeff Henry
Jeff Henry
Regional Manager
Latin America / Southern Africa

314-716-0373
jhenry@hunter.com
Amin Alasgarli
Amin Alasgarli
Regional Manager
Eastern Europe, Central Asia
Middle East and Northern Africa 

314-716-0262
aalasgarli@hunter.com
Kevin Dillon
Kevin Dillon
Regional Manager
Scandinavia, Southeastern and Central Europe
Cell:(+49) 0172 7830392
kdillon@hunter.com
Alan Kennedy
Alan Kennedy
Regional Manager
Asia

314-716-0496
akennedy@hunter.com
Avtar Singh
Avtar Singh
Regional Manager
South East Asia

601-210-4964
asingh@hunter.com
Paolo Molinari
Paolo Molinari
Key Accounts Manager
Europe
(+39) 331-319-0764
pmolinari@hunter.com
Phil Baldwin
Phil Baldwin
Tech Support / Web Manager – International
314-716-0265
pbaldwin@hunter.com

Hunter Deutschland
GmbH

Beurer Strasse 25a
D-86926 Greifenberg GERMANY
Tel: +49 (0)8192/93399-0
Fax: +49 (0)8192/93399-19

Martin Adams
Martin Adams
Managing Director
Hunter Deutschland GmbH
madams@hunter-d.de
Rolf Lapp
Rolf Lapp
Marketing and OEM Accounts Manager
Hunter Deutschland GmbH
rlapp@hunter-d.de
Holger Heidt
Holger Heidt
Sales Representative
Hunter Deutschland GmbH
hheidt@hunter-d.de
Bernd Hesselmann
Bernd Hesselmann
Sales Representative
Hunter Deutschland GmbH
bhesselmann@hunter-d.de
Heinrich Hesselmann
Heinrich Hesselmann
Sales Representative
Hunter Deutschland GmbH
hhesselmann@hunter-d.de
Jens Bergler
Jens Bergler
Sales Representative
Hunter Deutschland GmbH
jbergler@hunter.com
Craig Dry
Craig Dry
Sales Representative
Hunter Deutschland GmbH
Marko Kannegiesser
Marko Kannegiesser
Service Coordinator
Hunter Deutschland GmbH
mkannegiesser@hunter-d.de
Andreas Kleinheinz
Andreas Kleinheinz
Service Coordinator
Hunter Deutschland GmbH
akleinheinz@hunter-d.de
   

Hunter China

Tel: 8610-51283622


Haoyan
Technical Director
Hunter China
haoyan@hunterchina.com.cn

M: 86-13701202850


Kevin He
OEM Sales Manager
Hunter China
kevin.he@hunterchina.com.cn

M: 86-18611493919

  Back to Top ^
  Overview
BMW
Jaguar/Land Rover
Mercedes-Benz
Volkswagen/Audi
Overview
US Classes
Canadian Classes
Overview
Exhibition Schedule
Locate a Distributor
Distributor Login
Other Hunter Sites
Hunter Canada
Hunter China | 亨特中国
Hunter Deutschland
Hunter Russia | Hunter Poccия
GSP9700.com
Follow Hunter on Facebook
Subcribe to the Hunter podcast